Meet Our Loretto Leadership Team

Staff Member Contact Information

Dr. Kim Townsend

President and CEO

View CEO Spotlight

ktownsend@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3927

John Murray

Chief Financial Officer

jmurray@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3206

Brandon Claps

Chief Information Officer

bclaps@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3633

Holly Hoehner

Vice President, General Counsel

hhoehner@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3660

Julie L. Sheedy

Chief Marketing and Engagement Officer

jsheedy@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3480

Brenda McCutcheon

Vice President, Mission (Therapeutic Recreation, Spiritual Care)

bmccutch@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3364

Jennifer Ingerson

Vice President, Housing

jingerso@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3600

Stephanie Button

Vice President, PACE CNY

sbutton@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3437

Joelle Margrey

Vice President, Skilled Nursing & Rehabilitation

jmargrey@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3921

Return To Top