Key Contacts

Administration
Name Contact Info
Betty Hatem P: (315) 413-3279
F: (315) 413-3555
bhatem@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Admissions & Referrals
Name Contact Info
Cheryl Coolican
Director of Admissions Loretto Health and Rehabilitation
P: (315) 413-3400
F: (315) 492-0765
ccoolica@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Beth Rabuano
Director of Admissions The Commons on St. Anthony
P: (315) 282-6849
F: (315) 255-0472
brabuano@lorettosystem.org
3 St. Anthony St . Auburn, NY 13021
Katy Nappi
Director of Admissions and Program Strategy, Housing
P: (315) 413-3100
F: (315) 413-3028
knappi@lorettosystem.org
1305 Nottingham Rd. Jamesville, NY 13078
Ginny Turley
Director of Marketing and Intake PACE
P: (315) 703-3656
F: (315) 499-8184
gturley@lorettosystem.org
109 Lawrence Road Suite 20 North Syracuse NY 13212
Advanced Meal Food Service
Name Contact Info
Tom Schattinger
Director of Operations
P: (315) 413-3340
F: (315) 498-4371
tschatti@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Cunningham Skilled Nursing
Name Contact Info
Cheryl Coolican
Director of Admissions Loretto Health and Rehabilitation
P: (315) 413-3400
F: (315) 492-0765
ccoolica@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Development and Foundation
Name Contact Info
Katie Mondrick
Development Manager
P: (315) 413-3909
F: (315) 413-3183
kmondrick@lorettosystem.org
1301 Nottingham Rd. Jamesville, NY 13078
Employee Health
Name Contact Info
Mary Jo Weinheimer, NP
Administrative Assistant
P: (315) 413-3392
mweinhei@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Fahey Rehabilitation
Name Contact Info
Cheryl Coolican
Director of Admissions Loretto Health and Rehabilitation
P: (315) 413-3400
F: (315) 492-0765
ccoolica@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Finance
Name Contact Info
Vendors' Accounts Receivable P: (315) 413-3668
invoices_ap@lorettosystem.org
461 East Brighton Ave Syracuse, NY 13205
Residents' Accounts Receivable P: (315) 413-3638
F: (315) 413-0873

461 East Brighton Ave Syracuse, NY 13205
Human Resources
Name Contact Info
Human Resources P: (315) 413-3269
F: (315) 492-4829

700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Programs and Services
Name Contact Info
Katy Nappi
Director of Admissions and Program Strategy, Housing
P: (315) 413-3100
F: (315) 413-3028
knappi@lorettosystem.org
1305 Nottingham Rd. Jamesville, NY 13078
Sally Coyne
PACE CNY
P: (315) 413-4588
F: (315) 452-5739
rcooper@lorettosystem.org
100 Malta Ln. North Syracuse, NY 13212
Nina LaFontaine
Excecutive Assistant and Volunteer Coordinator
P: (315) 413-3272
F: (315) 469-6558
nlafonta@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Brenda McCutcheon
Vice President, Mission (Therapeutic Recreation, Spiritual Care)
P: (315) 413-3364
F: (315) 469-6558
bmccutch@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Sue Richer
McAuliffe Health Center Administrative Assistant
P: (315) 413-3378
F: (315) 469-9278
sricher@lorettosystem.org
115 Creek Circle East Syracuse, NY 13057
Chris Tanchak
Adult Medical Day Program
Daybreak Intrepid Lane
P: (315) 498-4405
ctanchak@lorettosystem.org
Public Relations
Name Contact Info
Julie L. Sheedy
Vice President, Marketing and the Foundation
P: O: 315-413-3480
jsheedy@lorettosystem.org
700 E. Brighton Avenue, Syracuse, NY 13202
Residential Communities
Name Contact Info
Katy Nappi
Director of Admissions and Program Strategy, Housing
P: (315) 413-3100
F: (315) 413-3028
knappi@lorettosystem.org
1305 Nottingham Rd. Jamesville, NY 13078
Marcy Cole
Admissions Representative
The Nottingham
P: (315) 413-3104
F: (315) 413-3029
mcole@lorettosystem.org
1305 Nottingham Rd. Jamesville, NY 13078
Noreen Longden
Admissions Representative
The Bernardine
P: (315) 413-3564
F: (315) 413-3587
nlongden@lorettosystem.org
417 Churchill Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Amberly McCarthy
Admissions Representative
Sedgwick Heights
P: (315) 413-3238
F: (315) 413-3032
amccarthy@lorettosystem.org
1100 James Street Syracuse, NY 13203
Stephanie Buck
Admissions Representative
The Heritage
P: (315) 413-3039
F: (315) 413-3035
sbuck@lorettosystem.org
750 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Traci Hill
Admissions Representative
Buckley Landing
P: 315-413-3772
thill@lorettosystem.org
7430 Buckley Rd North Syracuse, NY 13212
Social Work
Name Contact Info
Lisa Llanos
Director of Social Work
P: (315) 413-3348
F: (315) 469-6558
lllanos@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Return To Top