Key Contacts

Admissions
Name Contact Info
Marcy Cole
Director of Marketing & Sales at The Nottingham
The Nottingham
P: (315) 413-3401
F: (315) 459-7501
mwhite@lorettosystem.org
1301 Nottingham Rd. Jamesville, NY 13078
Beth Rabuano
Director of Admissions, The Commons on St. Anthony
The Commons on St. Anthony
P: (315) 282-6849
F: (315) 255-0472
brabuano@lorettosystem.org
3 St. Anthony St . Auburn, NY 13021
Ginny Turley
Director of Marketing and Intake, PACE CNY
PACE CNY
P: (315) 452-5800
F: (315) 499-8184
gturley@lorettosystem.org
109 Lawrence Road Suite 20 North Syracuse NY 13212
Chris Tanchak
Director, Adult Day Health Services
Daybreak, Adult Medical Day Program
P: (315) 413-3708
F: (315) 498-4405
ctanchak@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Noreen Longden
Admissions Representative
The Bernardine
P: (315) 413-3564
F: (315) 413-3587
nlongden@lorettosystem.org
417 Churchill Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Amberly Reinertsen
Admissions Representative
Sedgwick Heights
P: (315) 413-3238
F: (315) 413-3032
areinertsen@lorettosystem.org
1100 James Street Syracuse, NY 13203
Stephanie Deecher
Admissions Representative
The Heritage
P: (315) 413-3039
F: (315) 413-3035
sdeecher@lorettosystem.org
750 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Kim Staiger
Director of Marketing & Sales for Housing
P: (315) 413-3777
kstaiger@lorettosystem.org
Laurie Hart
Admissions Representative
Buckley Landing
P: 315-413-3772
lhart@lorettosystem.org
7430 Buckley Rd North Syracuse, NY 13212
Cheryl Coolican
Director of Admissions, Loretto Health & Rehabilitation
Loretto Health & Rehabilitation
P: (315) 413-3401
ccoolica@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Human Resource & Recruitment
Name Contact Info
Human Resource P: (315) 413-3269
F: (315) 492-4829

700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Marketing & Public Relations
Name Contact Info
The Marketing Department P: (315) 413-3482 or (315) 413-3480
Marketing@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
The Loretto Foundation
Name Contact Info
The Foundation Department P: (315) 413-3482
Foundation@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Executive Office
Name Contact Info
Betty Hatem P: (315) 413-3279
F: (315) 413-3555
bhatem@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Employee Health
Name Contact Info
Employee Health Department P: (315) 413-3606
yshehadeh@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Finance
Name Contact Info
Vendors' Accounts Receivable P: (315) 413-3668
invoices_ap@lorettosystem.org
461 East Brighton Ave Syracuse, NY 13205
Residents' Accounts Receivable P: (315) 413-3638
F: (315) 413-0873

461 East Brighton Ave Syracuse, NY 13205
Social Work
Name Contact Info
Lisa Llanos
Director of Social Work
P: (315) 413-3348
F: (315) 469-6558
lllanos@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Therapeutic Recreation
Name Contact Info
Nina LaFontaine
Excecutive Assistant and Volunteer Coordinator, Recreation Therapy
P: (315) 413-3272
F: (315) 469-6558
nlafonta@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Brenda McCutcheon
Vice President of Mission, Therapeutic Recreation & Spiritual Care
Advanced Meal
Name Contact Info
Tom Schattinger
Director of Operations
P: (315) 413-3340
F: (315) 498-4371
tschatti@lorettosystem.org
700 East Brighton Ave. Syracuse, NY 13205
Return To Top