Meet Our Site Administrator's

NAME Contact Information

Rick Mills

Administrator

rmills@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3404

The Bernardine-Affordable Valley Living

Jeff Placito

Assistant Administrator

jplacito@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3585

The Bernardine-Affordable Valley Living

Jack Pease

Administrator: Nottingham RHCF

jpease@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3112

The Nottingham

Catherine Rosario

Administrator: Nottingham Assisted Living

crosario@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3746

The Nottingham

Jennifer Ingerson

Vice President of Housing

jingerso@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3600

The Nottingham

Chris Tanchak

Director, Adult Day Health Services

ctanchak@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3708

Daybreak, Adult Medical Day Program

Mary Koenig

Administrator

mkoenig@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3617

The Heritage-Dedicated Memory Care Community

Kim Staiger

Administrator

kstaiger@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3777

Buckley Landing-North Syracuse Neighborhood

Amanda Stopper

Administrator

astopper@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3250

Sedgwick Heights-Historic District of Sedgwick

Courtney Lyon

Administrator

clyon@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3733

Loretto Health & Rehabilitation

Daniel Morphet

Administrator

dmorphet@lorettosystem.org
(315) 282-6878

The Commons on St. Anthony

Michele Rita Gottschalk

Administrator

mgottsch@lorettosystem.org
(315) 413-3592

Community Residences
Return To Top